Contact Us

Please use the details below if you have a comment to make about the site or if you have a problem using Politics Trove.
Before submitting a query, please ensure that you have read through our list of frequently asked questions.

 

For technical support, access issues and troubleshooting

Online Products Customer Support
Email: onlinesubscriptions@oup.com
Telephone: 01865 353705

For feedback, information on trial access, and pricing

Academics in the UK
Contact your campus sales representative. Find them from the list below or visit the main OUP website to look up by institution.
 
John Kelly | Scotland and N. Ireland
john.kelly@oup.com 


Craig Schofield | North of England
craig.schofield@oup.com 


Jess Hall | The Midlands
jess.hall@oup.com 

 

Rick Kellum, North London & East 
rick.kellum@oup.com 


Michael Wood, South London & Southern Home Counties
michael.wood@oup.com 

 

Miles Bowden, South West, Wales & Eire
miles.bowden@oup.com 

 

Customers outside the UK
Please contact Annelies Dankbaar in the first instance
politicstrove@oup.com